Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Thurner

Rhonda Thurner

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Thurner
"Kevin and his team always have your best interest at heart. Without hesitating I will continue to encourage others to give him a call for any of their insurance needs. God bless!"
Profile photo of Zach Peavey

Zach Peavey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Peavey
"If you are looking for a team that genuinely cares about taking care of their customers, look no further. Adam Rutz and his team are incredibly knowledgeable in Auto, Home, and Life insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Storms

Rachel Storms

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Storms
"Jared was extremely helpful in getting us set up with our new auto insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Ivan Lee

Ivan Lee

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lee
"Saved me hundreds, Jared was great especially if you live in Florida"
Profile photo of No Boy

No Boy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No Boy
"We have had State Farm for 49 years..."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"I spoke with Jared and he was able to quickly help me with new auto insurance bundled with renter's insurance. It was $300 less than my previous company. It was easy and I appreciate how thorough he was in comparing different options for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Treadway

Kathryn Treadway

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Treadway
"Jared was so helpful and patient in providing me my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kathleen Legan

Kathleen Legan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Legan
"Adam: is a great asset to your company. Very professional and well prepared snd so enthusiastic about life. So glad I switched."
Profile photo of vikki farkus

vikki farkus

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vikki farkus
"Jared was the best auto insurance advisor I ever had never go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Diane Ward

Diane Ward

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ward
"Jared was awesome! Very knowledgeable about auto insurance. He was extremely courteous."
Profile photo of Lessia Gray

Lessia Gray

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lessia Gray
"I just got off the phone with Jared. He was so helpful and ideal to work with. He saved me around $500 per six months. Thank you Jared!"
Profile photo of Ivette Gonzalez

Ivette Gonzalez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Gonzalez
"So far I am very pleased with the service. Mr.Rutz returned my call in less than 5 min quote me for Inssurance it drastically reduced the price from my previous insurance company and everything was set. He explained my policy and all my questions were answered. He was actually recommended to me by my sister and I’m glad she did."
Profile photo of David Dunlap

David Dunlap

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dunlap
"Gard help me out"
Profile photo of Stella Mead

Stella Mead

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Mead
"Jared helped me a lot appreciate 🙏 his help"
Profile photo of mike montoya

mike montoya

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike montoya
"thank you Adam not only did you save me money but you got me better covrage"
Profile photo of Mary Geno

Mary Geno

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Geno
"Jared was such a big help and was so patient with us through having a bad connection on our phone. Thank you so much, Maykay and Victor Geno"
Profile photo of Rick Taylor (RickT)

Rick Taylor (RickT)

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Taylor (RickT)
"Great job quick service and he knows what he’s doing"
Profile photo of Kiril Lange

Kiril Lange

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiril Lange
"Jared was a pleasure to work with. He made the transition from a competitor seamless and very quick."
Profile photo of Tomas Rivera

Tomas Rivera

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Rivera
"State farm visit very good experience 👌"
Profile photo of Shari P

Shari P

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari P
"Adam was extremely helpful and understanding of my needs and found the perfect insurance policy! Highly professional, and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Adam!!"
Profile photo of Terri Woods

Terri Woods

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Woods
"Adam is the greatest agent in town. He is courteous and helpful. I would refer him to anyone that needs car insurance"
Profile photo of Nick P

Nick P

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick P
"Adam made our transition after moving both seamless & painless. He’s great at what he does, and lost importantly he cares about his customers. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Bill King

Bill King

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill King
"Adam is an amazing person! He is by far the BEST insurance agent I’ve ever done business with! Adam is extremely knowledgeable and reliable! What makes him AWESOME is he is responsive well after hours and ALWAYS very friendly, polite and courteous! If you want a great relationship with an agent who is honest and trustworthy Adam is your agent for life! Give him a call. I promise you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Mike Winner

Mike Winner

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Winner
"Just recently spoke with Carlos Oswald in office very helpful and great ideas to possibly save some money."
Profile photo of Melanie Schwartz

Melanie Schwartz

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Schwartz
"I am so thankful that I was given Adam's contact information. I now feel that I have the appropriate coverages and then some. He took the time to thoroughly go over short term and long term options. I can not say thank you enough for the time that he took to speak with me."